You are about to delete the account .
- Your profile, identity and address details, remaining signature credits and PRO time, gifts, document ticket records and in-app support correspondence are permanently deleted.
- Your Turkish ID number and phone number become available for use in a new account. The documents and signed files on your device are not deleted.
- The invoice and purchase records that we are required by law to keep, and the explicit consent log, are kept with their link to your identity removed.
For your security, you need to sign in again before deleting the account (within the last 10 minutes).